top of page

INFORMATIONEN

DSC_7411.jpg
Reborn Area Oberbecken.jpg
FestialArea
Hotels
DSC_7411.jpg

HOTEL, PENSION, B&B

Hotel Hoher Hahn, Gemeindestraße 92, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, https://www.sonnenhotels.de, +4937741310

Hotel Neustädter Hof, Grünhainer Str. 24, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, http://www.neustaedterhof.de/, +4937741250

Hotel Sächsischer Hof, Markt 6, 09481 Scheibenberg, http://www.hotel-saechsischerhof.de/, +49373491300100

 

Pension Waldquell, Am Waldeck 8, 08359 Breitenbrunn/Erzgebirge, https://pension-waldquell.de/, +493774762680

Landhotel Rittersgrün, Karlsbader Str. 23, 08359 Breitenbrunn/Erzgebirge, http://www.landhotel-rittersgruen.de/, +49377571880

Ferienwohnungen Weißflog, Luchsbachtal 1a, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, https://www.ferienwohnungen-weissflog.de/, +491727715408

Hotel und Restaurant Köhlerhütte, Am Fürstenberg 7, 08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld, http://www.koehlerhuette.com/, +49377415980

Gasthof Wiesners Teichwirtschaft, Elterleiner Str. 10, 09481 Scheibenberg, https://wiesners-teichwirtschaft.de/, +49373498326

Landgasthof Am Park, Güterweg 122G, 09474 Crottendorf, http://www.landgasthof-am-park.de/, +49373447390

Pension Kalkberg e.K., Inh.: Brigitte Wolf, Joachimsthaler Str. 294, 09474 Crottendorf, https://pension-kalkberg.de/, +4937344131390

DAS ERZ Medical Spa & Hotel, Crottendorfer Str. 298a, 09474 Crottendorf, http://das-erz.de/, +4937746624444

Pension Pöhlbergblick, Alte Schlettauer Str. 50, 09456 Annaberg-Buchholz, http://www.pension-poehlbergblick.de/, +493733622113

Parkhotel Waldschlösschen, Waldschlösschenpark 1, 09456 Annaberg-Buchholz, http://www.parkhotel-waldschloesschen.de/, +49373367740

Berghotel Pöhlberg, Ernst-Roch-Straße 10, 09456 Annaberg-Buchholz, http://www.berghotel-poehlberg.de/,  +49373318320

Waldhaus Crottendorf, Neudorfer Str. 290 D, 09474 Crottendorf, +491721814382

Ferienapartement Zur alten Beyermühle, Karlsbader Str. 88, 09465 Sehmatal, http://www.xn--zuraltenbeyermhle-g3b.de/, +491729007917

Hotel Alte Schleiferei und Kunos Braugasthaus, Schulstraße 8, 08359 Breitenbrunn/Erzgebirge, http://www.hotel-alte-schleiferei.de/, +49377388050

Pension Berghof , Arnoldshammer Weg 1, 08359 Breitenbrunn/Erzgebirge, http://www.pension-berghof-erzgebirge.de/, +493774175709

Pension Bernhardt, Schulstraße 1, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, http://www.pension-bernhardt.de/, +493774762669

Gasthof Zur Eisenhütte, Karlsbader Str. 97, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, +49377422228

Ferienpension Bergidyll, Breitenbrunner Str. 28, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, +49377417600

Vugelbeerschänk, Hauptstraße 32, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, http://www.vugelbeerschaenk.de/, +49377486012

haus am friedrichsbach pöhla, Zum Kalkofen 4a, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, https://www.haus-am-friedrichsbach.de/kontakt, +491799379181

Landgasthof Neitsch, Alte Bahnhofstraße 7, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, http://www.landgasthof-neitsch.de/, +49377486035

Pension Hollandheim, Am Fürstenberg 1, 08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld, +49377422500

Pension Weisser Hirsch , Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 2, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, http://www.pension-weisser-hirsch.de/, +49377412060

Haus Fürstenberg, Am Fürstenberg 9, 08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld, http://www.berggasthof-haus-fuerstenberg.de/, +4915162393783

Landpension Wandersruh, Sportweg 14, 08352 Raschau-Markersbach, https://www.pension-wandersruh.de/, +49377420330

Landhotel Elterlein, Zwönitzer Str. 32, 09481 Elterlein, https://www.landhotel-elterlein.de/, +491623050807

Landgasthof/Hotel Schatzenstein, Grünhainer Str. 35, 09481 Elterlein, http://www.hotel-schatzenstein.de/, +49373496690

Pension Waldschänke, Elterleiner Str. 74, 09468 Geyer, https://www.pension-waldschaenke.de/, +49373466190

Berggasthaus Kapellenstein Am Knochen, Anton-Günther-Weg 5, 09468 Geyer, +4915205166666

Pension Bauernstübl, August-Bebel-Straße 220A, 09474 Crottendorf, +49373448216

Bürger-und Berggasthaus Scheibenberg, Auf dem Berg 1, 09481 Scheibenberg, http://www.buerger-berggasthaus.de/, +493734913344

Boutique Hotel grüner Zweig, Kirchgasse 1, 09487 Schlettau, https://hotel-gruener-zweig.de/, +4917617777717

Naturhotel Forsthaus, Schneeberger Str. 22, 09456 Annaberg-Buchholz, http://www.naturhotel-forsthaus.de/, +4937334286979

Ho(s)tel Gleisbett, Hans-Witten-Straße 31, 09456 Annaberg-Buchholz, http://www.hostelgleisbett.com/, +4937331436333

The Royal inn Wilder Mann Annaberg, Markt 13, 09456 Annaberg-Buchholz, https://www.theroyalinn-wildermann.de/, +4937331440

EF29-Zimmer am Busbahnhof, Emil-Finck-Straße 29/3. Etage, 09456 Annaberg-Buchholz, https://ef29.de/,

Waldgasthof & Hotel "Am Sauwald”, Annaberger Str. 52, 09468 Tannenberg, http://www.sauwald.de/, http://www.sauwald.de/, +493733569990

Neidorf Inn (B&B), Karlsbader Str. 205, 09465 Sehmatal, https://www.neidorfinn.com/, +491725708394

Bethlehemstift Neudorf - Blaues Kreuz Leipzig e.V., Vierenstraße 22, 09465 Sehmatal, Germany, https://mrh-bethlehemstift-neudorf.de/, +4915904897839

Hotel Vierenstraße, Vierenstraße 18, 09465 Sehmatal, http://www.hotel-vierenstrasse.de/, +493734214840

Hotel Ratskeller, Markt 1, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, http://www.ratskeller-schwarzenberg.de/, +4937741762130

Siegfried Förster Pension Heide, Am Silbergang 5, 08340 Schwarzenberg/Erzgebirge, +49377425336

Gasthaus & Pension Alte Klosterschmiede, Burgstraße 2, 08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld, http://www.alte-klosterschmiede.de/, +49377435177

Gasthof Osterlamm, Talstraße 32, 08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld, https://www.hotel-osterlamm.de/, +49377476230

Pension Hollandheim, Am Fürstenberg 1, 08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld, +49377422500

Berggaststätte Morgenleithe, Morgenleithe 1, 08315 Lauter-Bernsbach, http://www.berggaststaette-morgenleithe.com, +4937712594912

Berggaststätte Morgenleithe, Morgenleithe 1, 08315 Lauter-Bernsbach, http://www.berggaststaette-morgenleithe.com, +4937712594912

Hotel & Restaurant "Danelchristelgut”, Antonsthaler Straße 44, 08315 Lauter-Bernsbach, http://www.danelchristelgut.de, +493771704750 oder 22257
 
Gaststätte "Goldener Hahn”, Annaberger Straße 53, 08352 Raschau-Markersbach OT Markersbach, +49377481297

Pension Wandersruh , Sportweg 14, 08352 Raschau-Markersbach OT Langenberg, https://www.pension-wandersruh.de, +4903774-20330

bottom of page